Home » Notices »

 
 

Hitting buddies

 

The following members have volunteered to be ‘Hitting Buddies’ for other members who wish to play or practice shots, but may not be familiar with other members yet.

Duncan Astle Duncan.astle@mrc-cbu.cam.ac.uk

Debra Barker  debrabarker@btinternet.com

Hannah Curtis hannahloucurtis@gmail.com

Peter Deer peterdeer@btinternet.com

Becca Graveling beccagraveling@yahoo.co.uk

Tim Hooper tandc_hooper@hotmail.co.uk

Gary Hope garyhope001@gmail.com

Sue Hoyland susan.hoyland357@btinternet.com

Clare Lindsay roger.povey@virgin.net

Adrian Parfitt adrianparfitt@yahoo.co.uk

John Peal john@jcp-consulting.co.uk

Laura Porter Laure_sian_porter@hotmail.co.uk

Lisa Seeley  lisa.millard1@btinternet.com

Jonathan Skeels  jmskeels69@hotmail.co.uk

Paul Thomas  paul.thomas@domino-uk.com