Club championship 2020

Massive thank you to John our coach for arranging this year’s annual championship held over several weekends in September.

The turnout for most events was great and the weather was really good except for the last day.

Well done to all who have taken part in this year’s event. We had some very competitive matches including a ladies single’s final that lasted a few hours.

The winners of this year’s championships are:

Ladies single: Malwina Paszylk

Men single: Nathan Paszylk

Ladies double: Sue Hoyland & Claire Lindsay

Mixed double: Diane Cobb & Steve Welburn

Men double: Stewart Gainey & Alex Jouvray

Visits: 1668